Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent the Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Broc Buckles

Broc Buckles

Financial Representative Intern
broc.buckles@nm.com

 
 Bruce Laughlin

Bruce Laughlin, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
bruce.laughlin@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 
 Bryan Leslie Miller

Bryan Leslie Miller

Financial Representative
b.miller@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Cathy J Sledge

Cathy J Sledge

Associate Financial Representative
cathy.sledge@nm.com

 
 David W Pusateri

David W Pusateri

Financial Representative
david.pusateri@nm.com

 
 Henry A Leopold

Henry A Leopold, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
henry.leopold@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 J Andrew Hammond

J Andrew Hammond, ChFC®

Financial Representative
andy.hammond@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 John R Coffin

John R Coffin

Financial Representative
john.coffin@nm.com

 
 Lee D Moore

Lee D Moore, CLU®

Financial Representative
lee.moore@nm.com

 
 Louis H Lazaron

Louis H Lazaron, J.D., CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
louis.lazaron@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Mark A Maloof

Mark A Maloof, CLU®

Financial Representative
mark.maloof@nm.com

 
 Mikeal A Kenworthy

Mikeal A Kenworthy

Field Director
mike.kenworthy@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Penny L Martz

Penny L Martz, B.A.

Office Manager
penny.martz@nm.com

 
 Zachary Loren Paschal

Zachary Loren Paschal

Investment Operations Manager
zach.paschal@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck